Return to Pre Tuned Flute Making Kit Key of G
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect kit August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Nima Kian from New Castle, DE United States  
Extremely happy with my purchase, the best money spent, Highly recommend who is interested in Native American flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar G Flute July 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Perkins from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
Just got the G flute - look forward to shaping and playing it.  All the Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flute Kit Key of G July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne McLain from Sherman, TX United States  
Very pleased with quality & support from Stellar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank-you July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Nussey from Valdez, AK United States  
Fast shipping, looks great, plays great. Thank-you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds good already July 1, 2020
Reviewer: James Good from Shelton, WA United States  
Can’t wait to get started shaping my new flute. Sounds good already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flute DIY kit January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Hirschman from Lititz, PA United States  
This is a great kit. Flute arrived quickly and in good shape, well protected. Wood was knot free and chambers were well centered with sufficient  bulk to round over evenly.  Clear instructions. Haven’t carved my block fetish yet but flute sounds very nice even as is in unfinished state.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exquisite voice September 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Schierenberg from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Have been a customer of Stellar flutes fro nearly 20 years and they never fail to produce flutes with impeccable quality. I recently purchased a pre-tuned flute kit in G. It has exquisite voice and wonderful rich tones. I have received many positive comments about he flute. I highly recommend Stellar fliute for your NAF needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Play it/Shape it September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Sims from Blanchard, OK United States  
Very new to the world of NAF and recently ordered the pre tuned kit from Stellar.  I was amazed that you really could play it right out of the mailing carton.  I have shaped and stained it and added my own kind of decorations.  Lovely sound, easy to play, great folks to order from.  Hopefully I'll do it again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flute kit September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the kit was excellent. the cedar is easy to work with and it teaches you to try to  learn to tune   also gives you good practice in finishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Woody from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
The flute kit was fun and easy to build. The hard part of getting the flute tuned is already done, so your left with just the fun part of shaping and finishing. The sound quality was what would be expected from such a kit, but still not bad.Shipping was on time and packaging was good. Overall I was very pleased with the flute kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items