Return to PreBored Flute Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 1, 2020
Reviewer: larry hall from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I've purchased 3 of the pre-bored kits and have found them to be absolutely great. These kits are set up for you to make it as you want...you decide the key, you drill the holes, you finish it however you want. The parts are well made, the build directions are easy to follow, and final product plays and looks great! It is great for those of us who do not have the power tools, but want something that you can say You built this! Stellar flutes are the best. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flute kit July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bradly Hove from LONGVILLE, MN United States  
i received the kit in a timely manner, I made it into a f sharp very pleased with its voice hauntingly beautiful . I would highly recommend it for someone with a bit of wood working experience.  thank you  from a satisfied costumer .Brad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flute kit July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bradly Hove from LONGVILLE, MN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flutes July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne McLain from Sherman, Texas  
Great Flutes, Great support & Great prices. So much support with training videos although I have just started I couldn't ask for more in the quality of the flutes and all the free training, this is a winning combination to help people of all levels of ability.
Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flutes March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Reich from Layton , UT United States  
Never had a bad product. Fast delivery.  Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Resource February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Preston Gilbert from Cazenovia, NY United States  
Service was great and the site looks extremely helpful.  I was very pleased to find the all inclusive resources you offer.  I am recently retired; I am very interested in the musical, spiritual and cultural dimensions of these wooden flutes.  Beyond that my son - in law and daughter live in the Seattle region so I am happy that your wonderful resource is in their area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flute body January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Crutcher from Chiloquin, OR United States  
Very happy with my first flute body from you. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Survey August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sieveke from Bokeelia , FL United States  
I am pleased with the speed at which you ship product.  The quality of the flute blanks are acceptable and consistent.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-Bored Flute Kits January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dragon's Breath Creations from Tampa, Florida  
The folks at Stellar flutes were extremely friendly and helpful and we couldn’t be happier with our Pre-Bored flute kits.  The assembly and tuning instructions were clear and easy to follow and Stellar was available for help if we had any questions.  We were amazed with the beautiful, warm voices that our completed flutes have.  We’ve since recommended Stellar Flutes to family members and teachers for class projects.  It was a great experience assembling the flutes – Working with hands, creative expression, and of course creating beautiful music.  We’ll definitely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flute blanks and customer service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: James Sweeney from White Bluff, TN United States  
I purchased 2 flute kits, and had a question or two about the directions.
 So I called.
    Great Customer Service!!!
 Had an answer in less than an hour!
    Ordered a flute and flute bag today!
        Great company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items