Return to PreBored Flute Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Business Woman July 6, 2022
Reviewer: ken shapiro from baltimore, MD United States  
As a newbie to playing and building I’ve expose myself to a few other sellers. Lily and stellar are the best. Shipping is so quick… The quality of the products are outstanding, and the communication is as good as any business I’ve dealt with in my 69 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flute Blank July 6, 2022
Reviewer: David A from Henderson, NV United States  
Thank you very much for getting this blank to me so quickly ! This is exactly what was expected and is very much appreciated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 1, 2020
Reviewer: larry hall from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I've purchased 3 of the pre-bored kits and have found them to be absolutely great. These kits are set up for you to make it as you want...you decide the key, you drill the holes, you finish it however you want. The parts are well made, the build directions are easy to follow, and final product plays and looks great! It is great for those of us who do not have the power tools, but want something that you can say You built this! Stellar flutes are the best. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flute kit July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bradly Hove from LONGVILLE, MN United States  
i received the kit in a timely manner, I made it into a f sharp very pleased with its voice hauntingly beautiful . I would highly recommend it for someone with a bit of wood working experience.  thank you  from a satisfied costumer .Brad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flute kit July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bradly Hove from LONGVILLE, MN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flutes July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne McLain from Sherman, Texas  
Great Flutes, Great support & Great prices. So much support with training videos although I have just started I couldn't ask for more in the quality of the flutes and all the free training, this is a winning combination to help people of all levels of ability.
Wayne

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flutes March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Reich from Layton , UT United States  
Never had a bad product. Fast delivery.  Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Resource February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Preston Gilbert from Cazenovia, NY United States  
Service was great and the site looks extremely helpful.  I was very pleased to find the all inclusive resources you offer.  I am recently retired; I am very interested in the musical, spiritual and cultural dimensions of these wooden flutes.  Beyond that my son - in law and daughter live in the Seattle region so I am happy that your wonderful resource is in their area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flute body January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Crutcher from Chiloquin, OR United States  
Very happy with my first flute body from you. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Survey August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sieveke from Bokeelia , FL United States  
I am pleased with the speed at which you ship product.  The quality of the flute blanks are acceptable and consistent.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items