Return to Carrying Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carrying Case September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos J Heine from Sequim, WA United States  
Very well made and practical !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carrying case August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia France from Steilacoom , WA United States  
I love the flute bag! It is very nicely made and I like how the straps are there in case I want to carry it on my shoulder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 carrying bag May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mohammad Awan from Brooklyn, NY United States  
it is ok bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premiere Flute walnut ''A'' #0512 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jeannot L. from Thetford Mines, QC Canada  
I bought a beautiful Stellar Premiere Flute  walnut ''A'' #0512 with a nice black polar  fleece carrying case on november 2018. I love the pure straight line of the Stellar Flute. Simple and elegant with the colorful cotton embroidery thread  wrap around the beautiful piece of walnut, enhanced by the unique bird shape block. The flute has a very good quality tone and craftmanship. This flute is  a piece of art. I like your website. We can have all the informations we need about your flutes, written or  by video. That's nice. Fast shipping and good service.

Thank you very much to all of you

Keep making your beautiful flutes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good carrying case... August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Boston, MA United States  
I would recommend ordering the carrying case for protecting the flute... also makes it easier to store the flute... I put a hook on the wall and hang the flute there by the loop on the carrying case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great carrying case March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Omid Heravi from Westlake Village, CA United States  
overall I am happy with my carrying case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review January 12, 2018
Reviewer: william guiraud from Port Alberni, BC Canada  
see the review above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Carry case nice quality December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Robinson from North Ogden, UT United States  
The case is heavy material and nice, though I wish it had a cardboard inside to protect the flute better. Thinking I might put a pvc pipe in the bag to protect my flutes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A big 'Yes'! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Eaton from SAN MATEO, CA United States  
The thick fleece carry bag with strap is ultra soft and generously cut. It's a wise addition for anyone who just might have to leave their flute standing in a corner or laying on the table. Who me? Maybe a bit wider carrying strap. A big 'Yes'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flute Bag September 19, 2017
Reviewer: J. Brantley from Montgomery, AL United States  
This is a perfect flute bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items