Return to Basic Flute key of G - Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Flute! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: GPardun from TN United States  
My flute arrived today! It was packed well and is absolutely beautiful! I've tried it out some, and it sounds pretty, even in my inexperienced hands. I'm so excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Flute March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Phoenix, OR United States  
I just received my first flute and
am very excited to start playing. It's beautiful.  It arrived within 2 business days. In excellent condition. Thank you so much. Just bought the carrier so I can better care for my flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Flutes March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Edward McNamara from Traverse City, MI United States  
Excellent website, shows your love for flutes.
Taking the time to produce such an excellent website equates to an excellent product made    With a caring for the art.  A rarity in today’s marketplace. I love my flute and play it everyday.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flute January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Beacon, NY United States  
This is my third flute  I've only been playing for a year and this is the nicest flute i have.  I'm looking forward to using your video lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Flute Key Of G August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Frederick “AudiosErgeon” aka Moogcraft32 from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I am so impressed with how great the flute feels and sounds. It’s something you need to see in hand and touch to really appreciate these flutes. Amazing craftsmanship and I can’t wait to record this flute with some Big Sky reverb behind it!!! My family loves it and our dog gets excited when I play it. Thank You for the great flute 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT VIDEO LESSONS May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Wilson from LINCOLN, CA United States  
NEVER HAVING PLAYED THE FLUTE BEFORE, MY WIFE AND I WERE PLAYING IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my grandson... March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Macmike from Sacramento, CA United States  
I originally got a flute for myself but quickly found out that my 80 year old fingers were too stiff to play it. I gave the flute to my grandson who plays several instruments. Recently he took the flute along on a trip to Tahoe and somehow it was crushed. He was devastated. I found out it was his favorite instrument. So what do grandfathers do? I got him another flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Willoughby from Houston, TX United States  
My flute arrived in 2 days.  Craftsmanship is excellent.  It's easy to play and I'm having fun learning tremolo and trills and other ways to embellish my playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Company Ever... August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Boston, MA United States  
Love my flute beyond words... it is so beautiful and now that I am fairly proficient I enjoy playing it so much I can barely put it down.  Stellar Flutes is a fabulous company, the customer service is top notch and they are such good people, they truly care about their customers.  I highly recommend watching the video lesson link on their website, very helpful.   I also loved the little sample riff that was played to illustrate the G Flute sound, and was able to emulate it and write it down to practice with.  This flute most definitely adds to the quality of my life.  Music is transformative, and with just a little effort and daily practice, it is becoming  effortless and the beautiful sound transports me to a lovely happy meditative state-of-mind.  Thank you Stellar Flutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful flute with lovely tone! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret from Melbourne, Vic Australia  
Beautiful flute with lovely tone! Arrived within 10 days (international shipping). Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items