Return to Basic Flute key of G - Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Flute Key Of G August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Frederick “AudiosErgeon” aka Moogcraft32 from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I am so impressed with how great the flute feels and sounds. It’s something you need to see in hand and touch to really appreciate these flutes. Amazing craftsmanship and I can’t wait to record this flute with some Big Sky reverb behind it!!! My family loves it and our dog gets excited when I play it. Thank You for the great flute 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT VIDEO LESSONS May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Wilson from LINCOLN, CA United States  
NEVER HAVING PLAYED THE FLUTE BEFORE, MY WIFE AND I WERE PLAYING IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my grandson... March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Macmike from Sacramento, CA United States  
I originally got a flute for myself but quickly found out that my 80 year old fingers were too stiff to play it. I gave the flute to my grandson who plays several instruments. Recently he took the flute along on a trip to Tahoe and somehow it was crushed. He was devastated. I found out it was his favorite instrument. So what do grandfathers do? I got him another flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Willoughby from Houston, TX United States  
My flute arrived in 2 days.  Craftsmanship is excellent.  It's easy to play and I'm having fun learning tremolo and trills and other ways to embellish my playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Company Ever... August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah from Boston, MA United States  
Love my flute beyond words... it is so beautiful and now that I am fairly proficient I enjoy playing it so much I can barely put it down.  Stellar Flutes is a fabulous company, the customer service is top notch and they are such good people, they truly care about their customers.  I highly recommend watching the video lesson link on their website, very helpful.   I also loved the little sample riff that was played to illustrate the G Flute sound, and was able to emulate it and write it down to practice with.  This flute most definitely adds to the quality of my life.  Music is transformative, and with just a little effort and daily practice, it is becoming  effortless and the beautiful sound transports me to a lovely happy meditative state-of-mind.  Thank you Stellar Flutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful flute with lovely tone! August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret from Melbourne, Vic Australia  
Beautiful flute with lovely tone! Arrived within 10 days (international shipping). Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Flutes are stellar! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dee Scherrer from Jamul, CA United States  
Received my flute very quickly even during holiday rush.  The flute looks and sounds beautiful!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killer flute!!! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Magnin from Arden, NC United States  
These are amazing! Beautiful sound, and I play it for groups on canoe trips and for my friends on hiking and camping. Truly a awesome companion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love my Stellar flute!! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Robinson from North Ogden, UT United States  
I have been so pleased with my Stellar flute. It has a beautiful sound, and great quality, especially for such a reasonable price. I play many different musical instruments, but my Stellar flute is fast becoming my favorite. It talks to my soul and calms me like no other instrument I've ever played.  It is so easy to play and get a beautiful sound with very little experience. I will be ordering another flute from Stellar in a different key for Christmas. Thanks Stellar flutes! You're Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely sound. December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rochelle Holland from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
I wish the bird was more secure on the flute.  Also, if the key was put on the flute that would have  helped me remember what key it is in; however, overall a beautiful sound and looking flute  and I enjoy playing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items