Return to Basic Flute key of G - Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review of services June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Lon Buckley from Dallas, TX United States  
I have requested an answer to my support questions two times now and still no answer. I have purchased several flutes as a newcomer and find your lack of response to be a big negative. So please take time to respond. Now as to the completed flute I just purchased, I found the workmanship to be fine. I do not like the fragrance of the wood but that is minor. I notice that you partially enlarged the blow hole and that is good .Please do respond to other request. Thank you

-Note From Stellar-
In this case Lon's email had ended up in our junk mail folder which occasionally happens but usually we catch it pretty quickly. We typically responded to emails received on week days within a few hours, sometimes it will take us a day or two If you are not reviving a  response please give us a call and leave a detailed message at 360-427-8850.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absoluely Beautiful! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: mike edelman from Cambridge, MA United States  
Stellar Flutes really made my day today! As a long time bamboo flute and recorder player starting in the 1970’s, I fell in love with electronic MIDI wind instrument in the 80’s and drifted away from flute. I know someone who plays Native American flute and recently fell back in love with the sound and simplicity. I sold my electronic wind synthesizer and ordered my FIRST Stellar Flute. Never played this style but jumping right in. I couldn’t be happier. Already looking at which one to buy next. If this is the basic model, can’t wait to get my hands on Premier flute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flute but my hands are to small January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michele Fabela from Alpine, CA United States  
I may have to gift my flute to my son.  Its a great flute but I have small hands.  Can you possible suggest a flute a bit smaller for me?  I will buy it immediately.  I really want to teach myself to play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company to from January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Tommy Inthisane from Fresno, CA United States  
Item shipped quickly and came beautifully wrapped and presented. Lots of helpful instructions included with reassurance that if something goes wrong they'll help out. I feel confident that I purchased a quality product from a caring family business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flute! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Phelps from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Service was fast  and efficient and I’m extremely pleased with the quality and sound of the flute.  I’m looking forward to lots of practice and many hours of enjoyment with my new flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds awesome! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: evan de padua from Baltimore, MD United States  
Beautiful  flute, love it.  Sounds awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Flute! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: GPardun from TN United States  
My flute arrived today! It was packed well and is absolutely beautiful! I've tried it out some, and it sounds pretty, even in my inexperienced hands. I'm so excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Flute March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Phoenix, OR United States  
I just received my first flute and
am very excited to start playing. It's beautiful.  It arrived within 2 business days. In excellent condition. Thank you so much. Just bought the carrier so I can better care for my flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Flutes March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Edward McNamara from Traverse City, MI United States  
Excellent website, shows your love for flutes.
Taking the time to produce such an excellent website equates to an excellent product made    With a caring for the art.  A rarity in today’s marketplace. I love my flute and play it everyday.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flute January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Beacon, NY United States  
This is my third flute  I've only been playing for a year and this is the nicest flute i have.  I'm looking forward to using your video lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items