Return to Basic Flute key of G - Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absoluely Beautiful! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: mike edelman from Cambridge, MA United States  
Stellar Flutes really made my day today! As a long time bamboo flute and recorder player starting in the 1970’s, I fell in love with electronic MIDI wind instrument in the 80’s and drifted away from flute. I know someone who plays Native American flute and recently fell back in love with the sound and simplicity. I sold my electronic wind synthesizer and ordered my FIRST Stellar Flute. Never played this style but jumping right in. I couldn’t be happier. Already looking at which one to buy next. If this is the basic model, can’t wait to get my hands on Premier flute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flute but my hands are to small January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michele Fabela from Alpine, CA United States  
I may have to gift my flute to my son.  Its a great flute but I have small hands.  Can you possible suggest a flute a bit smaller for me?  I will buy it immediately.  I really want to teach myself to play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company to from January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Tommy Inthisane from Fresno, CA United States  
Item shipped quickly and came beautifully wrapped and presented. Lots of helpful instructions included with reassurance that if something goes wrong they'll help out. I feel confident that I purchased a quality product from a caring family business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flute! January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Phelps from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Service was fast  and efficient and I’m extremely pleased with the quality and sound of the flute.  I’m looking forward to lots of practice and many hours of enjoyment with my new flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sounds awesome! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: evan de padua from Baltimore, MD United States  
Beautiful  flute, love it.  Sounds awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Flute! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: GPardun from TN United States  
My flute arrived today! It was packed well and is absolutely beautiful! I've tried it out some, and it sounds pretty, even in my inexperienced hands. I'm so excited!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Flute March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Morgan from Phoenix, OR United States  
I just received my first flute and
am very excited to start playing. It's beautiful.  It arrived within 2 business days. In excellent condition. Thank you so much. Just bought the carrier so I can better care for my flute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Flutes March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Edward McNamara from Traverse City, MI United States  
Excellent website, shows your love for flutes.
Taking the time to produce such an excellent website equates to an excellent product made    With a caring for the art.  A rarity in today’s marketplace. I love my flute and play it everyday.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flute January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Beacon, NY United States  
This is my third flute  I've only been playing for a year and this is the nicest flute i have.  I'm looking forward to using your video lessons

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Flute Key Of G August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Frederick “AudiosErgeon” aka Moogcraft32 from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I am so impressed with how great the flute feels and sounds. It’s something you need to see in hand and touch to really appreciate these flutes. Amazing craftsmanship and I can’t wait to record this flute with some Big Sky reverb behind it!!! My family loves it and our dog gets excited when I play it. Thank You for the great flute 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items