Return to Basic Flute Key of F# -Natural Heartwood Cedar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exquisitely Beautiful Sacred Cedar June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia H. from Washington State  
I'm a beginner so I'm unable to comment on the tone of the flute. However, the craftsmanship is exquisite. Once I learn to play the flute I know that it will become a dear friend to me. I will be playing the flute as part of sound healing and Reiki sessions for animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this flute! June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Sharpe from Columbia, CT United States  
I recently was looking into Native American Flutes and stumbled across a local woodturner's creations at a local shop.  Fell in love immediately but had bought bamboo flutes and cracked one badly (rookie mistake).  Now that I know more about maintenance and repair, I was ready to spend a little more and decided on Stellar.  It was shipped the next day!  It arrived in excellent condition and I love it!  I also appreciate all the information provided with the flute, very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavenly sounds! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Biondo Sr. from Epping, NH United States  
I checked out the many different makes of native American flutes. I am extremely happy to have settled on this amazing stellar flute. This flute was made with much love and caring to put out an amazing beautifully made instrument.  The sounds made by this flute are soothing,  peaceful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flute F# January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Christos Gouliamtzis from Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Greece  
Exellent flute as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The most beautiful Flute I've ever seen! August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Kohler from Cortez, CO United States  
I received my Stellar Flute 3 days ago, and I can't put it down. The tone and voice of this masterpiece is magnificently beautiful, and the quality of workmanship is beyond compare.  I have a couple other Native American Flutes but this one has already become my favorite.  I highly recommend Stellar Flutes to anyone who is thinking about a Native American Flute purchase!   Stellar Flutes are Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sound well and deep September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Fabien from Switzerland  
Very light instrument having a good finition.
The flute sounds well and deep.
I have a lot of pleasure to start learning native american flute with this flute.
My wife gives me flute answers with a standard F flute. It moves us to a new world to discover...
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basic Flute F# September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe LaFleur from Bellevue, WA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SWEET!! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: DON WEBER from BIG BEAR CITY, CA United States  
VERY NICE FLUTE. EASY TO PLAY, LIGHT WEIGHT AND GOOD LOOKING, WITH A VERY GOOD TONE...........THANK-YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 native flute February 15, 2017
Reviewer: kiat hoo chua from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
1.  Flute arrived in good time.
2.  Packaging was very secure and protective.
3.  Flute is very well made, without even a scratch.
4.  It is very playable and produce very pleasant tones.
5.  However, I would prefer name of shop and key of flute be neatly etched on.
6.  Do you think making it thicker is better?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice flute February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Vesa Keinonen from Vantaa, N/A Finland  
This is very good quality flute with warm and deep sound. I love to playing and practicing it. Excellent job. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items